1. Home
  2. Website Admin = Website Editor + advanced functions
  3. Adding & Deleting Users

Adding & Deleting Users

Choose Add New

Fill our Username (we tend to use email address for simplicity)

Email

Choose Show password button

Change or keep password.  If weak, check box Confirmation

Check or uncheck Send User Notification

Assign role – subscriber or website editor – ignore other options

choose Add New User

*************************

When Deleting a User

VERY IMPORTANT:  Make sure to attribute all content to another user or all content assigned to the user is deleted!

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?